Pharmacy

Asking price: $ Contact us

Reason for sale: Career transition

Company information

  • Land Area: 1 acre
  • Building Area: 11,000 ft2
  • Year of acquisition: 2009
  • Established Year: 2009
  • Full-time Employees : 20
  • Part-time Employees: 5

Financial information

  • Annual Sales: $8,885,541
  • Monthly Payroll: $72,084
  • EBITDA (Earnings Before Interest, Taxes, Depreciation, and Amortization): $2,050,829

  • Assets Included in the Sale: land, building, inventory, supplies, furniture, equipment, and goodwill

This pharmacy was founded in the late 2000s. This is not a conventional pharmacy that distributes pharmaceuticals, parapharmaceuticals, and grocery products. It’s rather a company that operates in the industry of compounded drug products. 

 

The company manufactures custom drugs for a wide range of medical specialties like dentistry, fertility, Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT medication), pediatrics, etc. The company’s mission is to compound prescription medications adapted to the specific needs of each patient.

 

Further, the company has all the engineering resources needed to produce compounded drugs in a variety of forms: oral liquids, oral capsules, topical creams and gels, shots, gummies, dissolvable tablets, and more. All products are prescription-only.

 

This pharmacy is known for the quality of the drugs it manufactures, and for the support and relationship it maintains with its customers. These can be government institutions or private individuals. It offers many services, such as free delivery. Moreover, the company is recognized in the medical world for its reliability and professionalism.

 

The company operates in a free-standing building. This building is new and of modern architecture. The pharmacy benefits from its own private parking lot. Some of the premises in this building are rented out to tenants. This provides the company with additional revenues over and above those generated by its main activity, which is the manufacture of compound drugs.

 

Many development opportunities could be considered by the future buyer. He could develop the geographical area in which the company currently operates, or other partnerships with new institutions. 

 

Contact us for more information.

Request for information

For information about this company please send us an email at info@canadest.com or fill out the form below.

Formulaire en colonne fiche entreprise (EN)
Name
Name
First
Last

Latest companies

Sign up to receive the latest companies for sale.

Receive our new business opportunities as soon as possible.

By registering, you agree to be registered in our databases. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Pharmacie

Prix demandé: Nous contacter $

Raison de la vente: Réorientation professionnelle

Informations sur l'entreprise

  • Superficie du terrain: 1 acre
  • Superficie du bâtiment : 11 000 pi2
     Année d’acquisition: 2009
  • Année établie: 2009
  • Employés temps plein: 20
  • Employés temps partiel: 5

Informations financière

  • Ventes annuelles: 8 885 541 $
  • Paie mensuelle: 72 084 $
  • BAIIA (Bénéfice Avant Intérêts, Impôts et Amortissement): 2 050 829 $

  • Actifs inclus dans la vente: terrain, bâtiment, inventaire, fournitures, mobilier, équipements et achalandage

Cette pharmacie a été fondée vers la fin des années 2000. Ce n’est pas une pharmacie conventionnelle qui distribue à fois des produits pharmaceutiques, parapharmaceutiques et des produits d’épicerie. Il s’agit plutôt d’une entreprise qui opère dans l’industrie des produits pharmaceutiques et qui fabriquent des médicaments, sous prescription, adaptés aux besoins de chaque patient. 

 

L’entreprise fabrique des médicaments sur mesure pour un grand nombre de spécialités médicales telles que la dentisterie, la fertilité, le Traitement Hormonal Substitutif (THS), la pédiatrie, etc. La mission de l’entreprise est de fabriquer des médicaments délivrés sur ordonnance et adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de chaque patient.

 

En outre, l’entreprise dispose de toutes les ressources et de toutes les techniques nécessaires pour produire des médicaments sous différentes formes : liquides oraux, capsules orales, crèmes et gels topiques, piqûres, gommes, comprimés solubles, etc. Tous les produits sont délivrés uniquement sur ordonnance.

 

Cette pharmacie est réputée pour la qualité des médicaments qu’elle fabrique et pour l’assistance et la relation qu’elle entretient avec ses clients. Ceux-ci peuvent être des institutions gouvernementales comme des particuliers. Elle leur propose d’ailleurs de nombreux services, tels que la livraison gratuite. De plus, l’entreprise est reconnue dans l’univers médical pour son sérieux et son professionnalisme.

 

La société opère dans un bâtiment indépendant. Ce bâtiment est neuf et d’architecture moderne. La pharmacie bénéficie d’un parking privé. Une partie des locaux de ce bâtiment est louée. L’entreprise dispose ainsi de revenus complémentaires en plus de ceux générés par son activité principale, qui est la fabrication de médicaments sur mesure sous ordonnance.

 

De nombreuses opportunités de développement peuvent être envisagées par le futur acquéreur. Il pourrait développer la zone géographique dans laquelle l’entreprise opère actuellement, ou d’autres partenariats avec de nouvelles institutions.

 

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations.

Demande d'information

Pour des informations sur cette entreprise envoyez-nous un courriel à info@canadest.com ou bien en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous, merci.

Formulaire en colonne fiche entreprise (FR)
Nom
Nom
Nom
Prénom

Dernières entreprises

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières entreprises en vente.

Recevez au plus vite nos nouvelles opportunités d'affaires.

En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez d’être enregistré dans nos bases de données. Vous pourrez à tout moment vous désinscrire.